Apartment Reviews for Shadow Ridge Apartments in Riverdale

4.7 | 98 Reviews

950 Lake Ridge Parkway, Riverdale, GA, 30296
(770) 997-1972

https://www.liveatshadowridge.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Riverdale! At Shadow Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


R
4/1/2021

Maintenance resolves any issues within your unit very quickly. The landscape is kept very clean and being able to have any breed of dog makes these apartments valuable to dog lovers.
N
3/31/2021

We lived in this complex 10 years ago before we left the states. We just moved back here because of all the good memories we had here. Very friendly and helpful Management!
N
3/30/2021

I have lived her for almost 3 years. The staff is amazing. They are understanding, patient and compassionate. The property is always clean and the landscaping is top notch, and the laundry rooms are cleaned daily. I find Shadow Ridge a very pleasant place to live. I love most of my neighbors! My dog loves laying on my patio soaking up the sun. Thank you Shadow Ridge!
B
3/30/2021

I truly am grateful to experience living here at these apartments. The staff is so friendly and very helpful. The maintenance on the property is on top of everything. The amenities are outstanding and the environment is great. Also there is no brees restrictions so there??s different types of dogs and I personally love all the animals people have. The people are friendly and mind their own business so thats also a plus.
R
3/30/2021

I absolutely love this apartment complex! Sylvanna is seriously so amazing in apartment management because she always answers emails quickly, and the maintenance team is the best I have ever seen. There are so many pluses to living here: + Easy/abundant street parking (street sweeping is only on 1st and 3rd Thursdays) + Maintenance is quick + super nice - one time I put in a request and they were at my door 30 mins later and fixed it within 10 mins! + Sylvanna is super fast at anything that needs management eyes + Close to the beach & freeway (without the noise) + Tons of food/shops close by + Spacious apartments with lots of storage + pets are welcome
C
3/30/2021

My girlfriend and I have been in this complex since October and have absolutely loved it. The maintenance team is amazing and Sylvanna is an amazing property manager! Overall super impressed, highly recommend!
R
3/30/2021

Perfect for military families who want to live off base at an affordable price! My husband and I have lived here for almost a year now. Love the pet areas, the parks, and the pool!
B
3/24/2021

Just wanted to give an update. We have been living here at Shadow Ridge now for 3 months now and is has been; "Prefect!" We moved from our home of 5 years in Arizona and were very nervous to make the transition to apartment living. Sylvanna, Tim, and the rest of the management has made us feel like family! If you are looking for paradise with a great staff, at a great cost of living, Shadow Ridge is for you! Great place, beautiful amenities, and helpful staff.
B
3/24/2021

I have been here with my wife about 2 years. I really enjoy this place and the staff are always there to help and make sure you are living comfortably. great quiet spot. like everyone in CA. I only wish the rent was cheaper.
R
3/3/2021

My boyfriend and I have lived here for the past 6 months and have absolutely loved it. The apartments are a fantastic size, and the area has tons of parking and limited street sweeping. The maintenance and leasing office are so amazing. They troubleshoot issues quickly and professionally, and honestly are the best I have ever seen.
B
1/10/2021

Great place, beautiful amenities, and helpful staff.
N
1/9/2021

Maintenance is always resolved quickly! Tim is the best!
M
1/6/2021

Verified Resident

Commending Willie for always wanting to do his work, and with professionalism and kindness. Thank you Willie!
A
12/22/2020

Great staff, great location! <3
T
12/2/2020

Very nice and friendly community. Quick on making service calls.
J
11/17/2020

Called in for maintenance & the guy who helped was extremely helpful and nice. Got the job done within the time allotted & notified us right after it was done. We have yet to have any issues with shadowridge apartments, they are always willing to help & on top of things.
A
11/14/2020

Maintenance guys are great!!
M
10/31/2020

Verified Resident

This review is ONLY to commend Marcus of the Maintenance Department. He is always willing to assist when we need repairs done. He’s courteous and professional and does our repairs with a smile. I think that Marcus is pleased in the work he does.
K
8/13/2020

New residents and so far, they seem quick on maintenance requests ???
Tim is the kindest and most respectful person. He pays attention to everything and everyone. he never fails to say hi when you pass him by and is a great asset to these apartments.
Y
6/10/2020

Verified Resident

My name is Yolanda just wanted to give shadow ridge apartment my rating love my apartment from the day one when I came to look at it the staff was excellent from start to finish they really worked hard trying to get me in since I relocating from CT. love sitting out looking at the well kept lawn, keep up the good work staff thank you.
M
3/24/2020

I lived at multiple apartment complexes in the past and I can say that Sylvanna has been the best property manager I've ever worked with. She is very friendly, helpful, and professional. She was very resourceful and always came up with a great suggestion to accommodate our requests. It was a pleasure to work with her.
E
3/3/2020

Office and maintenance is always nice and helpful. Older apartments but big and never any issues with theft or neighbors.
E
3/3/2020

Office and maintenance is always nice and helpful. Older apartments but big and never any issues with theft or neighbors.
C
12/30/2019

Sylvana was very helpful on move in day. She is extremely professional and competent at her job! She covered everything!
C
12/30/2019

Sylvana was very helpful on move in day. She is extremely professional and competent at her job! She covered everything!
S
9/28/2019

My girlfriend and i could not be happier here. Shadowridge is an incredible, green, well kept, gorgeous community and the office is one of the best management teams I??ve experienced after renting for the past 10 years. Work orders are fixed practically immediately and Tim is always around available to help if needed. Sylvanna lives there i swear, she replies faster and with the best service I??ve seen out there. The people living here are actually nice to one another and are neighborly which is a bit rare nowadays! Sadly i could only sign a 12 month lease lol. Thank you Shadowridge for giving us a perfect home and community that we are proud to be apart of.
S
9/28/2019

My girlfriend and i could not be happier here. Shadowridge is an incredible, green, well kept, gorgeous community and the office is one of the best management teams I??ve experienced after renting for the past 10 years. Work orders are fixed practically immediately and Tim is always around available to help if needed. Sylvanna lives there i swear, she replies faster and with the best service I??ve seen out there. The people living here are actually nice to one another and are neighborly which is a bit rare nowadays! Sadly i could only sign a 12 month lease lol. Thank you Shadowridge for giving us a perfect home and community that we are proud to be apart of.
R
9/18/2019

I've been at Shadow Ridge since Nov2018. My leasing agent was Tiffany from the pleasant tone of hello when she answered the phone set the tone of how much I...
N
9/4/2019

Fred is the best!!!
S
8/2/2019

Maintenance requests always done quickly. Remodel is great but they need a/c and washer dryer. Other than that nice place to live
S
5/13/2019

From the second I saw this place and applied everything has been smooth we got in easy, moved in easy, paperwork was a breeze, and the staff is so nice and works with you on whatever you need. I wish I would??ve found this place sooner
J
6/24/2018

I??ve lived here for a month. Fantastic location, super responsive staff. Both Scott and Sylvanna are awesome. Super happy. Highly recommend.
J
6/22/2018

Overall , the apartments are not bad . Anytime I had a maintenance request it got fixed or addressed quickly . The place is clean and the employees are all helpful and professional. It??s a little expensive for what it is , and I recommend them installing central air system.
T
6/19/2018

Sylvanna in the office is great to work with. She's very patient and worked with us through every step of the way!
T
12/1/2017

What I love most about this place is the dog park! The pool and hot tub are so clean and always the perfect temperature, too. We have grills in our courtyards and the laundry facilities are always in clean, working order. My experience here would be perfect if it wasn't for my rachet mess of a neighbor and her poor husband. He works all day while she smokes an insane amount of pot, making my home smell like cheap weed :( They're very noisy and she's always LOUDLY moaning, oddly, while he is at work, so idk. The loud phone calls to various men on speakerphone, propositioning them for money and her yelling at our neighbors children and babies out her window all hours of the night makes for an uncomfortable experience.
T
12/1/2017

What I love most about this place is the dog park! The pool and hot tub are so clean and always the perfect temperature, too. We have grills in our courtyards and the laundry facilities are always in clean, working order. My experience here would be perfect if it wasn't for my rachet mess of a neighbor and her poor husband. He works all day while she smokes an insane amount of pot, making my home smell like cheap weed :( They're very noisy and she's always LOUDLY moaning, oddly, while he is at work, so idk. The loud phone calls to various men on speakerphone, propositioning them for money and her yelling at our neighbors children and babies out her window all hours of the night makes for an uncomfortable experience.
A
9/20/2016

My wife and I loved it here and had a great experience! All maintenance issues were handled the same day and the leasing office went above and beyond to help us in anyway they could in a professional manner. I'd like to give kudos to Richard and John in maintenance, and Will and Liz in the leasing office. They really took care of us. I was nervous after reading some of their reviews, but our experience was nothing but great. We would still be living there and would have resigned our lease had I not gotten a new job out of state. I highly recommend this property.
A
9/20/2016

My wife and I loved it here and had a great experience! All maintenance issues were handled the same day and the leasing office went above and beyond to help us in anyway they could in a professional manner. I'd like to give kudos to Richard and John in maintenance, and Will and Liz in the leasing office. They really took care of us. I was nervous after reading some of their reviews, but our experience was nothing but great. We would still be living there and would have resigned our lease had I not gotten a new job out of state. I highly recommend this property.
J
9/18/2015

I love it here! The office & maintenance staff are super helpful & friendly. The location is perfect ; close to the beach, the mall, and the freeways. For the square footage the prices are pretty reasonable.
J
9/18/2015

I love it here! The office & maintenance staff are super helpful & friendly. The location is perfect ; close to the beach, the mall, and the freeways. For the square footage the prices are pretty reasonable.