Shadow Ridge Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Riverdale apartments! At Shadow Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


N
9/4/2019

Fred is the best!!!
S
8/2/2019

Maintenance requests always done quickly. Remodel is great but they need a/c and washer dryer. Other than that nice place to live
S
5/13/2019

From the second I saw this place and applied everything has been smooth we got in easy, moved in easy, paperwork was a breeze, and the staff is so nice and works with you on whatever you need. I wish I wouldâ??ve found this place sooner
J
6/24/2018

Iâ??ve lived here for a month. Fantastic location, super responsive staff. Both Scott and Sylvanna are awesome. Super happy. Highly recommend.
J
6/22/2018

Overall , the apartments are not bad . Anytime I had a maintenance request it got fixed or addressed quickly . The place is clean and the employees are all helpful and professional. Itâ??s a little expensive for what it is , and I recommend them installing central air system.
T
6/19/2018

Sylvanna in the office is great to work with. She's very patient and worked with us through every step of the way!
T
12/1/2017

What I love most about this place is the dog park! The pool and hot tub are so clean and always the perfect temperature, too. We have grills in our courtyards and the laundry facilities are always in clean, working order. My experience here would be perfect if it wasn't for my rachet mess of a neighbor and her poor husband. He works all day while she smokes an insane amount of pot, making my home smell like cheap weed :( They're very noisy and she's always LOUDLY moaning, oddly, while he is at work, so idk. The loud phone calls to various men on speakerphone, propositioning them for money and her yelling at our neighbors children and babies out her window all hours of the night makes for an uncomfortable experience.
A
9/20/2016

My wife and I loved it here and had a great experience! All maintenance issues were handled the same day and the leasing office went above and beyond to help us in anyway they could in a professional manner. I'd like to give kudos to Richard and John in maintenance, and Will and Liz in the leasing office. They really took care of us. I was nervous after reading some of their reviews, but our experience was nothing but great. We would still be living there and would have resigned our lease had I not gotten a new job out of state. I highly recommend this property.
A
1/14/2016

My wife and I loved it here and had a great experience! All maintenance issues were handled the same day and the leasing office went above and beyond to help us in anyway they could in a professional manner. I'd like to give kudos to Richard and John in maintenance, and Will and Liz in the leasing office. They really took care of us. I was nervous after reading some of their reviews, but our experience was nothing but great. We would still be living there and would have resigned our lease had I not gotten a new job out of state. I highly recommend this property.
J
9/18/2015

I love it here! The office & maintenance staff are super helpful & friendly. The location is perfect ; close to the beach, the mall, and the freeways. For the square footage the prices are pretty reasonable.
J
9/18/2015

I love it here! The office & maintenance staff are super helpful & friendly. The location is perfect ; close to the beach, the mall, and the freeways. For the square footage the prices are pretty reasonable.